Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Leading Anesthesiology Ebooks, Interactive Self-Assessment, 100 Case Files, Practice Guidelines
New
Ebook BLS, ACLS, PALS, Advanced Cardiac Life Support, Basic Life Support, Pediatric Advanced Life Support Provider Manuals
New
An authoritative and complete environment for learning about, educating about, writing, and publishing in APA Style.
New
Aimed at the needs of business schools and libraries, this database includes premium full-text content and peer-reviewed business journals. It covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more. Indexing and abstracts and full text are available back as far as 1886.
New
AccessMedicine’s Case Files® Collection offers the best-selling Case Files® content in an interactive format. Updated regularly, this comprehensive case collection helps students learn and apply basic science and clinical medicine concepts in the context of realistic patient cases. The complete collection of basic science, clinical medicine, and post-graduate level cases from 23 Case Files® series books
New
Use this link to register for your Draw It To Know It account... you MUST be on-site (a campus computer or campus wi-fi) to register.
New
New
Provides clear, concise, point-of-care drug information, including dosing, administration, warnings and precautions, as well as clinical content, such as clinical practice guidelines, conversion calculators and other tools.
New
Mental Measurements Yearbook provides a comprehensive guide to contemporary testing instruments. The series contains information for evaluating test products in psychology, education, business, and leadership.
New Popular
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
New
Containing resources that present multiple sides of an issue, this database provides rich content that can help students assess and develop persuasive arguments and essays, better understand controversial issues and develop analytical thinking skills.
New
Read It!™ is designed for middle and high school students and anyone who has a basic foundation in English grammar and reading but needs adapted reading material for a variety of subjects. The customized articles and practice quizzes support ELL success and promote reading comprehension across a variety of school subjects and life skill areas. Read It! also offers resources to help build background knowledge, conduct research and improve study skills.
New
Covering the latest concepts, theories and methods from both applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences, this full-text resource provides access to the most important English-language social science journals.
New
The Standford Encyclopedia of Philosophy combines an online encyclopedia of philosophy with peer reviewed publication of original papers in philosophy.
New
Find encyclicals, homilies, letters, and speeches from the Pope.
New
The official library of the Vatican. Find manuscripts, printed books, archives, incunabula, graphic materials and art objects, and coins and medals on this site.
New
With the entry of a single symptom, the VisualDx builder helps you quickly evaluate possibilities, compare variations, and improve diagnostic accuracy at the point of care. MobileApp available too.
New
Designed to meet a wide variety of vocational and technical research needs, this collection provides full-text coverage for trade and industry-related periodicals for high schools, community colleges, trade institutions and the general public.
New
Designed specifically for the research needs of two-year colleges, this full-text resource offers comprehensive coverage of scholarly content most relevant to vocational programs.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...