Articles (or article summaries) from journals, conference proceedings, research reports, speeches, curriculum guides covering education-related literature. Most ERIC documents are available for download.
Mental Measurements Yearbook provides a comprehensive guide to contemporary testing instruments. The series contains information for evaluating test products in psychology, education, business, and leadership.
PsycTests provides access to thousands of actual test instruments, most of which are available for immediate download and use in teaching and research. Each detailed test record includes a summary, background information, development history, purpose, reliability and validity data (when available), test format, and the citation for the peer-reviewed source document.
This full-text psychology database contains articles from highly-cited and landmark journals published by the APA, its imprint the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychological Association and the Hogrefe Publishing Group
This specific Pubmed link provides full-text access to all Marian University full-text articles. PubMed was developed by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI). It was developed in conjunction with publishers of biomedical literature as a search tool for accessing literature citations and linking to full-text journals at web sites of participating publishers.
This database is the world's most comprehensive and highest-quality sociology research database. Its extensive scope and content provide users with a wealth of extremely useful information encompassing the broad spectrum of sociological study. The database features millions of records with subject headings from a sociological thesaurus designed by subject experts and expert lexicographers.
Covering the latest concepts, theories and methods from both applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences, this full-text resource provides access to the most important English-language social science journals.