Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Drug Information Resources
Provides clear, concise, point-of-care drug information, including dosing, administration, warnings and precautions, as well as clinical content, such as clinical practice guidelines, conversion calculators and other tools.
AHFS Drug Information® (2019)
AHFS Drug Information is the premier drug information database, providing an evidence-based foundation for safe and effective drug therapy.
Stahl's Essential Psychopharmacology Online
Includes includes the complete contents of Stahl's Essential Psychopharmacology, 4th edition, the online Prescriber's Guide with coverage of the newest drugs used by psychiatrists in their practice, and new titles: Case Studies, Stahl's Illustrated Substance Abuse, Stahl's Self-Assessment in Psychiatry and Stahl's Illustrated Violence.
ClinicalKey Drug Info.
2,900+ Drug monographs from Elsevier Gold Standard. Monitoring parameters, indications, administration and contraindications.
UpToDate Drug Database
UpToDate Drug information is in partnership with Lexicomp. More than 5,100 in-depth drug monographs, each including details on doses for adult, pediatric, and geriatric patients. Warnings, precautions, adverse reactions, administration instructions, labeled and unlabled uses and more.
AccessMedicine Drug Info.
An integrated drug database containing drug monographs, pricing, indications, dosages, storage and patient handouts in English and Spanish.
Lexi-Comp's Comprehensive Drug-to-Drug, Drug-to-Herb and Herb-to-Herb Interaction Analysis Program
The LactMed® database contains information on drugs and other chemicals to which breastfeeding mothers may be exposed. It includes information on the levels of such substances in breast milk and infant blood, and the possible adverse effects in the nursing infant.
Search Library Catalog for Drug related print & e-books
Search the library catalog for other guides and resources.
Keywords: drug guide, pharmacology, dosage.
PDR (Physician's Desk Reference)
Call Number: REF RS91 .P48
Calculating Drug Doses with Confidence
Call Number: REF RM300 .M28
PDR for Nonprescription Drugs, Dietary Supplements and Herbs
Call Number: REF RM671 .A1 P4
Introduction to Pharmacology
Call Number: RM300 .A7 I6
E-books Drug & Pharmacology
Complementary & Alternative Medicine