If you're looking for specific e-journals, try searching our listing on the Browzine platform. Search for a title, or browse a category of disciplines. For those titles not listed within Browzine (indexing by DOI number), a link to our A-Z list will be provided; this list displays what titles we have, which databases they're located within, and the date-specific coverage of those titles. For titles with no access in both locations, simply fill out the ILL form for any desired articles.
A multidisciplinary scholarly database of full-text content in the sciences and liberal arts.
JSTOR is a collection of scholarly journal articles in the humanities and social sciences. It's entire collection contains around 2,000 journals, although local access will vary. These are subscriptions, and chosen individually, so each collection will reflect the focus of the institution. The collection's strength lies in its complete back issues of journal titles, while a weakness is a "moving wall" limiting access to the most recent journal issues. Subscription.
A provider of digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community.
Project Muse is a collection of established and longstanding scholarly journals in literature and criticism, history, performing arts, cultural studies, education, philosophy and religion, political science, medicine and health, and gender studies. Strengths of this collection include its caliber of content with historical and the current holdings. Subscription.