Search the following journals below for specific course content. Also use our Browzine Web platform to scan for titles that are relevant to the course theme. Search for specific journals from our A-Z list.
Agricultural and Food EconomicsAgricultural and Food Economics (AFE) is a peer-reviewed open access journal published under the brand SpringerOpen on behalf of the Italian Association of Agricultural Economics.
Culture, Agriculture, Food and EnvironmentCulture, Agriculture, Food and Environment publishes position papers, discussions of theoretical developments and methods of inquiry, results of empirical research, and book and film reviews from any tradition of scholarship. Central to the mission of CAFE is work that explores and demonstrates the connections between the full array of cultural dimensions and the environment, ecology, agriculture, aquaculture, fisheries, natural resources, energy, water, food, and nutrition.
Organic Agriculture: Official journal of The International Society of Organic Agriculture ResearchThe journal Organic Agriculture is a multidisciplinary journal aiming to publish outstanding research papers on organic agriculture and related food systems. The journal also includes invited critical reviews on topical issues, and concept notes for the development of Organic Agricultural and the related research.
Broad collection of scholarly journals, magazines, and newspapers in most academic subjects. A great starting point for any topic!
Academic Search Complete contains 18,000+ multidisciplinary titles indexed and abstracted (16,000+ are peer-reviewed) and 9,000+ full-text publications. Strength and weakness: very broad, so searchers are likely to find results, but may be overwhelmed by quantity. INSPIRE.
Produced by the National Agricultural Library, consists of worldwide literature for journal articles, monographs, proceedings, theses, patents, translations, audiovisual materials, computer software, and technical reports pertaining to all aspects of agriculture and related fields.
Articles (or article summaries) from scholarly journals, government and general-interest titles covering global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy and recycling.
The collection contains agricultural science related full-text articles, granular access to figures and tables within articles, and the entire range of bibliographic records from AGRICOLA. AGRICOLA is the definitive bibliographic database to agricultural science literature.
Full-text scholarly journal article collection covering both the sciences and the humanities.
Wiley Online Library Journals provides full-text of around 1,600 scholarly journals covering the sciences and the humanities. Librarians, you may want to turn this on in the KB but not add to your A-Z list. Subscription.
