Business related articles and reports. Helpful when looking for company and industry information.
Business Source Complete is a business centric research collection including scholarly journals, business publications, and trade journals, as well as company and industry reports. Unique sources include Harvard Business Review and Marketline reports. A strength of this collection is its wide breadth of content, while a weakness is the lack of in-depth data such as company and industry financials. INSPIRE.
Start here for scholarly journals and professional publications in communication, mass media, and film studies.
Communication & Mass Media Complete incorporates CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index along with numerous other journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study. CMMC offers cover-to-cover (core) indexing and abstracts for over 370 journals, and selected (priority) coverage of over 230 more, for a combined coverage of over 600 titles. Many journals have indexing, abstracts, PDFs and searchable cited references from their first issues to the present (dating as far back as 1915). Contains a Communication Thesaurus and comprehensive reference browsing (i.e. searchable cited references for peer-reviewed journals covered as "core"). INSPIRE.
Full-text scholarly articles and trade publications on business and management.
EBSCO Management Collection has full-text articles from business magazines professional publications, and journals dating from 1984-present. Also included are detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies. INSPIRE.
A tool for business students and researchers, providing the latest insight on topics relevant to entrepreneurship and small businesses. It offers full-text for business journals, magazines and reference books, as well as case studies and company profiles.
Entrepreneurial Studies Source is a full-text collection of more than 100 key periodicals, over 135 reference books, case studies, more than 20,000 company profiles, and over 60,000 videos with transcripts and related articles from the Harvard Faculty Series and Vator.TV. INSPIRE.
Provides information on the buying habits of American consumers, including data on their expenditures, income, and consumer unit (families and single consumers) characteristics.
