Best place to start for religion and theology research. Includes full-text journals and citation-only journals and books.
Atla Religion Database combines indexed journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with over 360 major religion and theology journals. Browse by Scripture, Publication or Index including the Atla Catholic Periodical and Literature Index, Talmud, Book of Mormon, and Quran index. Also includes book reviews and essays. Subscription.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text
This database is the worlds most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997.
Citations to journal articles, books, anthologies, and book reviews covering all branches of philosophy.
Philosopher's Index (EBSCO), produced by the Philosopher's Information Center, includes all major fields of philosophy and related disciplines. The thesaurus contains over 18,000 subject headings and more than 47,000 philosophers. Subscription.
This full-text psychology database contains articles from highly-cited and landmark journals published by the APA, its imprint the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychological Association and the Hogrefe Publishing Group
This specific Pubmed link provides full-text access to all Marian University full-text articles. Consists of biomedical literature (MEDLINE) as a search tool for accessing literature citations and linking to full-text journals.
This database is the world's most comprehensive and highest-quality sociology research database. Its extensive scope and content provide users with a wealth of extremely useful information encompassing the broad spectrum of sociological study. The database features millions of records with subject headings from a sociological thesaurus designed by subject experts and expert lexicographers.
